January 15 - February 16, 2018
February 19-23, 2018
July 30 - August 3, 2018
December 20-14, 2018

        Socialized Billing Scheme 


                                           5 Wk Program     3 Mo. Air Program 

              Category A              Php 52, 000              Php  105, 000
              Category B              Php 47, 000              Php    92, 000
              Category C              Php 42, 000              Php    80, 000



Category A


Category B


Diocese of Antipolo

South American  Countries

Diocese of Bacolod


Archdiocese of Caceres

European Countries

Archdiocese of Cebu


Diocese of Cubao

Bangkok, Thailand

Archdiocese of Davao


Diocese of Imus



Archdiocese of Jaro


Diocese of Kalookan


Archdiocese of Lingayen-Dagupan


Archdiocese of Lipa

North and South Korea

Diocese of Malolos


Archdiocese of Manila

Middle East Countries

Diocese of Novaliches

Archdiocese of Palo

Diocese of Paranque

Diocese of Pasig

Archdiocese of San Fernando Pampanga

African Countries



Category C         

Diocese of Alaminos                                      Diocese of Mati

Diocese of Baguio                                          Diocese of Naval

Diocese of Balanga                                        Archdiocese of Nueva Segovia

Diocese of Bangued                                      Diocese of Lucena

Prelature of Batanes                                      Diocese of Maasin

Diocese of Bayombong                                  Diocese of Malaybalay

Diocese of Boac                                             Diocese of Marbel

Apostolic Vicarieate of Bontoc-Lagawe         Diocese of Mati

Diocese of Borongan                                     Diocese of Naval

Diocese of Butuan                                         Archdiocese of Nueva Segovia

Diocese of Cabatuan                                     Archdiocese of Ozamis

Archdiocese of Cagayan de Oro                   Diocese of Pagadian  

Apostolic of Calapan                                     Diocese of Romblon

Diocese of Calbayog                                     Diocese of San Carlos

Archdiocese of Capiz                                    Diocese of San Fernando de la Unino

Diocese of Catarman                                    Diocese of San Jose, Nueva Ecija

Archdiocese of Cotabato                              Apostolic Vicariate of San Jose, Occ. Mindoro

Diocese of Daet                                            Diocese of San Pablo

Diocese of Digos                                          Diocese of Sorsogon

Diocese of Dipolog                                       Diocese of Surigao

Diocese of Dumaguete                                Apostolic Vicariate of Tabuk

Diocese of Gumaca                                     Diocese of Tagbilaran

Diocese of Iba                                              Diocese of Tagum

Diocese  of Ilagan                                        Diocese of Talibon

Prelature of Infanta                                      Diocese of Tandag

Diocese of Ipil                                             Diocese of Tarlac               

Prelature of Isabela de Basilan                   Apostolic Vicariate of Taytay

Apostolic Vicariate of Jolo                           Archdiocese of Tuguegarao

Diocese of Kabankalan                               Diocese of Urdaneta

Diocese of Kalibo                                        Diocese of Virac                                          

Diocese of Kidapawan                                Archdiocese of Zamboanga

Diocese of  Laoag                                       Military Ordinariate of the Philippine

Diocese of Legazpi                                      

Diocese of Libmanan                                   Diocese of Lucena

Diocese of San Jose, Antique                      Diocese of Maasin

Diocese of Iligan                                          Diocese of Malaybalay

Diocese of Marbel                                        Asean Countries except those mentioned in Category A         



  1. The Episcopal Commission on Clergy (ECCler) gives a 25% 
    subsidy to participants when their bishop or superior requests.
  2. This applies only to Dioceses or Religious Congregations which
    remit  their annual St. John Mary Vianney Sunday collection/
    donations to ECCler.
  3. Each Diocese or Religious Congregation can avail of a maximum 
    of two scholarships per year.